List of Selected Candidates for IPR Trainee Scientific Officer (ITSO) -2024

Sr.	Name of Applicant	OCES - 2024	Discipline
No.		Registration No.	
1	Mr Laxmikant Sahu	24CS190381	Computer Science
2	Mr Aman Aditya Pandey	24CS100471	Computer Science
3	Mr Raman Pratap Singh	24PH106964	Physics
4	Ms M Sheetal	24PH115932	Physics
5	Mr Priyanshu Gupta	24PH103725	Physics
6	Ms Shikha Mishra Mishra	24PH133323	Physics